A Sorry

Telling a sorry which was a worry

that came in my dreams.

You are the One! You are the other..

To Explain how it flurry.

 

You taught me to live, you taught me to scream

on the bounce in the verge of the freedom.

I made you feel awkward and made you to fell the worst.

I am the black sheep between the two.

When I fly, you come along but I made you to fall.

I am sorry for made you to cry,

It was difficult time that happened to live.

 

You are my world, You are my dream

I always made you to cry.

You are my everything, who can understand.

I am horny but you are tolerant.

You are brilliant and I am nothing.

You given me everything, I couldn’t notice

It is hard to go away making things right.

You are the one to feel my helplessness.

 

You are the person I can share,

My Sorrows, My Grief and my belief.

I have that bad day with you which I cry forever

I believe you that you accept me and my mistake.

The Rejection will be my life death,

The Person whom without is the one I am living without.

I am Sorry, I am the fool!

 

Telling a sorry which was a worry

that came in my dreams.

You are the One! You are the other..

To Explain how it flurry.

 

Leave a Reply

